Sent From My iPad, Go Watch It Upside Down

We recently got the ipad 2. Few days back I sent a video taken on iPad to a few friends and they complained it was upside down. Then I imported it to iMovie, exported it and everything was fine. Today, I got a picture sent from that iPad to my Gmail. The preview in gmail was proper. But when I clicked on it to see the full picture, one was side-ways and the other up-side down.

I think this probably has to do with how the ipad is oriented when taking the picture. But why can’t the ipad software automatically store it correctly and then send it?

2 Comments

Filed under iPad

2 responses to “Sent From My iPad, Go Watch It Upside Down

  1. pete

    I keep getting videos and pictures from children sent on their Ipad and they are upside down or sideways…..help.

  2. Pingback: Ipad Is Upside Down | Get Your iPad Now

Leave a Reply

