Dear Paypal, Stop Wasting My Time

Every time I login to my Paypal account, the first thing I am greeted with is

paypal wasting my time

But I don’t want to join BillMe later now or ever. Can’t I just say once, that I am not interested? Why do I have to keep wasting my time and a click each time I login to Paypal? I sent the same through their contact form, almost 24 hrs back, yet to get a reply, but this is annoying me. Hence this post.

Update: After a day, I didn’t get any reply from Paypal but I no longer see the BillMe later screen as soon as I login.

Leave a comment

Filed under PayPal, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

